List of Events

Men's Stag 5:00pm
 Tuesday, February 28

Men's Stag 5:00pm

Arse Backwards
 Sunday, March 19

Arse Backwards Fundraiser 1:00pm Shotgun.

Men's Stag 5:00pm
 Tuesday, March 28

Men's Stag 5:00pm

Sutton Open
 Saturday, April 8

Sutton Open 9:00am Shotgun

Camdenton Laker Invitational
 Wednesday, April 12

Camdenton Laker Invitational

Spring 2-Man Scramble
 Saturday, April 15

Spring 2-Man Scramble Day 1

Spring 2-Man Scramble
 Sunday, April 16

Spring 2-Man Scramble Day 2

Men's Kick Off
 Sunday, April 23

Men's Kick Off 9am Shotgun

Men's Stag 5:00pm
 Tuesday, April 25

Men's Stag 5:00pm

Men's League
 Monday, May 1

Men's League 5:30pm

Young Life
 Sunday, May 7

Young Life Annual Golf Tournament 1:00pm Shotgun

Ladies Inner-City
 Monday, May 8

Ladies Inner-City 8:30 Shotgun

Men's League
 Monday, May 8

Men's League 5:30pm

Shootout Golf Tournament
 Saturday, May 13

Shootout Golf Tournament 9:00am Shotgun

Men's League
 Monday, May 15

Men's League 5:30pm

Ladies Invitational
 Thursday, May 18

Ladies Invitational 8:30am Shotgun

Men's 4-Ball
 Saturday, May 20

Men's 4-Ball Day 1

Men's 4-Ball
 Sunday, May 21

Men's 4-Ball Day 2

Springfield Seniors
 Monday, May 22

Springfield Seniors 9:00am Shotgun

Men's League
 Monday, May 22

Men's League 5:30pm

Men's Stag 5:00pm
 Tuesday, May 23

Men's Stag 5:00pm

His & Hers
 Saturday, June 3

His & Hers Day 1

His & Hers
 Sunday, June 4

His & Hers Day 2

Men's League
 Monday, June 5

Men's League 5:30pm

Men's League
 Monday, June 12

Men's League 5:30pm

Couples Draft Night
 Friday, June 16

Couples Draft Night 6:00pm

Couples Draft
 Saturday, June 17

Couples Draft 9:00am Shotgun

Men's League Rain Date
 Monday, June 19

Men's League Rain Date 5:30pm

Member Guest
 Friday, June 23

Member Guest Day 1

Member Guest
 Saturday, June 24

Member Guest Day 2

Member Guest
 Sunday, June 25

Member Guest Day 3

MGA Seniors
 Monday, June 26

MGA Seniors 10:00am Shotgun

Men's Stag 5:00pm
 Tuesday, June 27

Men's Stag 5:00pm

July 4th Tournament
 Tuesday, July 4

July 4th Tournament 8:00am & 1:00pm Shotguns

2-Lady Scramble
 Saturday, July 8

2-Lady Scramble Day 1

2-Lady Scramble
 Sunday, July 9

2-Lady Scramble Day 2

Men's League
 Monday, July 10

Men's League 5:30pm

Men's League
 Monday, July 17

Men's League 5:30pm

MGA Juniors
 Monday, July 17

MGA Juniors 7:00am - 1:00pm

Men's League
 Monday, July 24

Men's League 5:30pm

Men's Stag 5:00pm
 Tuesday, July 25

Men's Stag 5:00pm

Men's League
 Monday, July 31

Men's League 5:30pm

Summer 2-Man Scramble
 Saturday, August 5

Summer 2-Man Scramble Day 1

Summer 2-Man Scramble
 Sunday, August 6

Summer 2-Man Scramble Day 2

Men's League
 Monday, August 7

Men's League 5:30pm

MGA Men's 4-Ball
 Saturday, August 12

MGA Men's 4-Ball Day 1

MGA Men's 4-Ball
 Sunday, August 13

MGA Men's 4-Ball Day 2

Men's League
 Monday, August 14

Men's League 5:30pm

Men's Draft Night
 Friday, August 18

Men's Draft Night 6:00pm

Men's Draft Tournament
 Saturday, August 19

Men's Draft Tournament 8:00am Shotgun

Men's Draft Tournament
 Sunday, August 20

Men's Draft Tournament 8:00am Shotgun

Men's League Rain Dates
 Monday, August 21

Men's League Rain Date 5:30pm

Men's Stag 5:00pm
 Tuesday, August 22

Men's Stag 5:00pm

Member Annual Meeting
 Monday, August 28

Member Annual Meeting 7:00pm

3 Club Scramble Fundraiser
 Monday, September 4

3 Club Scramble Fundraiser. 8:30 Shotgun

Ozark Invitational
 Friday, September 8

Ozark Invitational Day 1

Ozark Invitational
 Saturday, September 9

Ozark Invitational Day 2

Ozark Invitational
 Sunday, September 10

Ozark Invitational Day 3 8:00am Shotgun

Senior Club Championship & Men's League Playoff's
 Monday, September 11

Senior Club Championship Day 1 Men's League Playoff's 5:30pm

Senior Club Championship
 Wednesday, September 13

Senior Club Championship Day 2

Southwest Classic & Club Championships
 Saturday, September 16

Southwest Classic 8:00am Shotgun. Club Championships Start at 11:00am

Southwest Classic & Club Championships
 Sunday, September 17

Southwest Classic 8:00am Shotgun. Club Championships Start at 11:00am

Men's Stag 5:00pm
 Tuesday, September 26

Men's Stag 5:00pm

Fall Couples
 Saturday, September 30

Fall Couples Day 1

Fall Couples
 Sunday, October 1

Fall Couples Day 2

Men's Ryder Cup
 Saturday, October 7

Men's Ryder Cup Day 1

Men's Ryder Cup
 Sunday, October 8

Men's Ryder Cup Day 2

Ladies Osage Valley Cup
 Wednesday, October 11

Ladies Osage Valley Cup 9:00am Tee Times

Bucky Scribner 7th Annual Scramble
 Saturday, October 14

Bucky Scribner 7th Annual Scramble 10:00am Shotgun

Men's Stag 5:00pm
 Tuesday, October 24

Men's Stag 5:00pm

Trunk or Treat
 Saturday, October 28

Trunk or Treat 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Men's Stag 5:00pm
 Tuesday, November 28

Men's Stag 5:00pm