List of Events

Senior League 9 Holes
 Wednesday, September 28

Senior League 9 Holes

Fall Couples
 Saturday, October 1

Falls Couples 8:30am Shotgun

Fall Couples
 Sunday, October 2

Falls Couples 8:30am Shotgun

MGA Ryder Cup
 Saturday, October 8

MGA Ryder Cup 10:00am Shotgun

MGA Ryder Cup
 Sunday, October 9

MGA Ryder Cup 9:00am

Osage Valley Cup (Ladies)
 Thursday, October 13

Osage Valley Cup (Ladies) 9:00am Shotgun

6th Annual Bucky Scribner Memorial
 Saturday, October 15

6th Annual Bucky Scribner Memorial 10:00am Shotgun

Lake Valley v Osage National (Men)
 Wednesday, October 19

Lake Valley v Osage National 9:00am Shotgun

Men's Stag
 Tuesday, October 25

Men's Stag

Men's Stag 5:00pm
 Tuesday, November 22

Men's Stag 5:00pm

Men's Stag 5:00pm
 Tuesday, December 27

Men's Stag 5:00pm